

Commodity Markets Council - Europe

Hume Brophy 41 Rue de la Science 1040 Brussels Belgium Secretariat Tel: +32 (0)2 234 6860 Fax: +32 (0)2 649 2593 Eml: cmce@humebrophy.com Wb: www.commoditymkts.org

CMCE Executive Committee Members

Last updated: December 2019

The CMCE Executive Committee is composed of the following members:

Name	Company	Role on the Exco	Term in current position as at 1.11.2019
Samina Anwar	Cargill	Chair	1 year
Marco Goehns	ADM	Vice-Chair	1 year
Pierre Davis	S&P Global	Member	2 years
Tim Grange	ICE	Member	2 years
Jonathan Hill	BP	Member	1 year*
Odile Roy De	Vitol	Member	Member of the Exco
Puyfontaine			as of February 2019
Simon Turek	CME Group	Member	2 years
Gideon Hollis	Koch	Member	
Jim Nicholson	Argus Media	Member	

Notes:

*Former Chair of CMCE