

Commodity Markets Council - Europe

Hume Brophy 41 Rue de la Science 1040 Brussels Belgium Secretariat Tel: +32 (0)2 234 6860 Fax: +32 (0)2 649 2593

Eml: anna-maria.karjalainen@humebrophy.com

Wb: www.commoditymkts.org

CMCE Executive Committee Members

Last updated: March 2019

The CMCE Executive Committee is composed of the following members:

Name	Company	Role on the Exco.	Term in current position as at 1.1.2019
Samina Anwar	Cargill	Chair	l year
Marco Goehns	ADM	Vice-Chair	l year
Laurent Texier	Louis Dreyfus Company	Treasurer	l year
Pierre Davis	S&P Global	Member	2 years
Tim Grange	ICE	Member	2 years
Jonathan Hill	BP	Member	l year*
Odile Roy De	Vitol	Member	Member of the Exco.
Puyfontaine			as of February 2019
Anna-Karin Teir	Nasdaq OMX	Member	l year
Simon Turek	CME Group	Member	2 years

Notes:

^{*} Former Chair of CMCE